Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Brisbane TMG Users' Group

Recommended Posts

[b]Contact:[/b] E-mail the Honorary Group Convenor, :lol: George Kearney at [email=tmg-bne-committee@googlegroups.com]tmg-bne-committee@googlegroups.com[/email], or phone (07)-3344-3697.
[b]Meeting info:[/b] Usually on the [b]third[/b] Saturday morning of each month [January to November, inclusive], from 1.30pm to 3.30pm, in the Meeting Room of the Queensland Family History Society Incorporated, 58 Bellevue Street, Alderley, Brisbane. Bring your backed-up project on a memory stick and let's "workshop" your pedigree problem! Suitable for TMG types who are running version 4.x ("newbies"), through to ver. 7.x "power-users". See everything up on the "big screen". Entry by a gold coin donation and/or contribute a tasty treat to share at "smoko" time (afterwards) when we put the billy on.
[b]Next meeting: [/b]Saturday, January 21, 2012.
[b]Website:[/b] Be sure to bookmark and visit the [url="http://groups.google.com/group/tmg-brisbane?lnk=srg"]Brisbane TMG Users' Group[/url] newsgroup to check whether there's any late alterations to meeting dates (due to convenor illness or long weekend holiday considerations).
[b]Credits: [/b]All BTMGUG hospitality, website mastery and meeting room facilities are made possible through the generous and vigorous support of the Queensland Family History Society [url="http://http:www.//qfhs.org.au"][b](QFHS)[/b][/url].

[b] :D [u]The proposed 2012 Calendar[/u] [/b]
[*]Saturday, January 21
[*]Saturday, February 18
[*]Saturday, March 18
[*]Saturday, April 21
[*]Saturday, May 19
[*]Saturday, June 16
[*]Saturday, July 21
[*]Saturday, August 18
[*]Saturday, September 15
[*]Saturday, October 20
[*]Saturday, November 17 {pre-Christmas break-up}
[/list] Edited by brisbane

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this